LATEST NEWS

  • Prime Minister Askar Mamin visits North Kazakhstan...

    17.11.2019 13:57:00

    Mamin got acquainted with the progress of technological modernization of the flagships of ...

    More...
  • BILATERAL COOPERATION ISSUES DISCUSSED...

    12.11.2019 18:26:00

    As previously reported, Prime Minister Askar Mamin, as part of a working visit to the Repu...

    More...
  • SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED TESTS OF S-300 SAMSIONS AFT...

    06.11.2019 17:23:00

    At the Sary-Shagan firing range, combat firing with the S-300 anti-aircraft missile system...

    More...
More news

История

First products

On  November the 5 of 1948 it had been decided to establish a machine building plant  in north Kazakhstan according to USSR Council of Ministers Resolution #4137-1658. In September 1960 first engineering building was put in commission  and preparation of first product APP-125 mechanical grain loader was started. 

Commodity batch of mechanical grain loaders had been produced  on March the 30 of 1961. Count of  Petropavlovsk plant of heavy machine building production activity had been initiated. 

Beginning of military equipment manufacturing

First samples of shuttle docking car had been finished and tested on June the 5 of 1962.  Acceptance committee passed a resolution  about  compliance with requirements to enginery products and operational integrity. 

Forty year period of military technics manufacturing, that was 90% of all the products have been started on PZTM.


Missiles

Petropavlovsk plant of heavy machine building, generated in the system of  military-inductrial complex,  was specialised in two directions of missiles fabricating: missiles and components & ground equipment and missiles complexes of different types. 

PZTM had been produced engine cases for first and second stages of missile complex "Temp-S"  ballistic missile, missiles for "Tochka" and "Tochka-U" complexes, anti - submarine gravitational missiles for "Liven" complex, research rockets and  meteorological rockets. 

Strategical - tactic missile complexes

According to the USSR Council of ministers and KazSSR Council of ministers Decree concerning wheel model of self-mobile launchers batch production providing, in May 1965 first silicon of "SCUD" missile complex`s launchers had been fabricated on PZTM.    

In 1979 PZTM manufactured and put in armed forces first launchers and loading vehicles of "Oka" tactical complex.     

In 1977 by USSR Supreme Council Presidium Edict "Petropavlovsk plant of heavy-machine building" had been awarded an orden of Labour Red Banner for great services in generation, test & production of new technics.  

PZTM had been headquarters plant in manufacturing of complete "Tochka", "Tochka-U" tactical complexes. Missile batch production had been initiated in 1973. 

In 1993 - 1995 Kazakhstan Armed Forces were equipped with "Tochka-U" tactical complexes.

Свежие Новости

  • Подписаны долгосрочные договора с АО «Самрук-Қазын...

    21.02.2020 14:14:00

    21 февраля 2020 года в рамках рабочей поездки в Северо-Казахстанскую область Председатель ...

    Подробнее...
  • Подписан договор по производству инвалидных колясо...

    19.02.2020 14:49:00

    Сегодня Председатель Правления АО «НК «Казахстан инжиниринг» Куаныш Бишимов и Вице-министр...

    Подробнее...
  • Предприятия Северного Казахстана готовы сотруднича...

    06.02.2020 12:00:00

    Министерство обороны рассматривает перспективы и возможности производства специальной прод...

    Подробнее...
Больше новостей

История

Первая продукция

5 ноября 1948 года согласно Постановлению Совета Министров Союза ССР №4137-1658 принято решение о строительстве машиностроительного предприятия на севере Казахстана. В сентябре 1960 года был сдан в эксплуатацию первый производственный корпус, на площадях которого развернулась подготовка первого заводского изделия зернопогрузчика АПП-125.

Товарная партия зернопогрузчиков изготовлена 30 марта 1961 года. Начался отсчет производственной деятельности Петропавловского завода тяжелого машиностроения.

Начало производства военной техники

5 июня 1962 года закончены и испытаны первые образцы транспортно-стыковочной тележки. Приемо-сдаточная комиссия вынесла заключение о соответствии требованиям, предъявленным к изделиям оборонной техники и пригодности для эксплуатации.
На ПЗТМ начался сорокалетний период производства военной техники, которая составляла 90% от выпускаемой предприятием продукции.


Ракеты

Петропавловский завод тяжелого машиностроения, созданный в системе военно-промышленного комплекса, специализировался по двум направлениям: ракеты и их составные части, наземное оборудование и  ракетные комплексы различных типов.

ПЗТМ производил  корпуса двигателей первой и второй ступеней баллистической ракеты комплекса «Темп-С», ракеты комплекса «Точка» и «Точка-У», реактивные противолодочные гравитационные снаряды комплекса «Ливень», исследовательские и метеорологические ракеты.

Оперативно-тактические ракетные комплексы

В мае 1965 года, согласно Постановлению Совета Министров СССР и Совета Министров Казахской ССР об обеспечении организации серийного производства колесного варианта самоходных пусковых установок,  на ПЗТМ была собрана установочная партия стартовых агрегатов ракетного комплекса «СКАД».

В 1979 году на ПЗТМ были изготовлены и сданы на вооружение армии первые пусковые установки и транспортно-заряжающие машины оперативно-тактического комплекса «Ока».

В 1977 году Указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР «Петропавловский завод тяжелого машиностроения» награжден орденом Трудового Красного Знамени за большие заслуги в создании, испытании и производстве новой техники.

ПЗТМ являлся головным предприятием по производству полнокомплектных оперативно-технических комплексов “Точка”, “Точка У”. Серийное производство ракеты было начато в 1973 году.

В 1993 - 1995 годах ракетными комплексами «Точка-У» были оснащены Вооруженные Силы Казахстана.